On 2014-02-13 8:15 PM, omd wrote:
On Thu, Feb 13, 2014 at 2:11 PM, Kerim Aydin <ke...@u.washington.edu> wrote:
(A)  Does R2419, on its own, attempt to end the game?

this whole thing is silly: if Agora would have ended a few days ago,
then it ended a long time ago.

Likely did...

Even if Rule 2419 caused "the game", whatever that means, to end, and
platonically started a new game based on the same gamestate (which
would necessarily follow from the "all scores reset" clause), that's
nothing new.

I'd guess that platonically, nothing of the sort happened. The players pragmatically restarted the game.

-Dan

Reply via email to