The Cartographor doesn't make the transfer as the Cartographor is only the Announcer. Agora, the auctioneer, is authorized the make the transfer.
On Fri, Apr 13, 2018, 14:00 Kerim Aydin <ke...@u.washington.edu> wrote: > > > However, (and this is the third time I've asked) can anyone point me to > where it says in the rules that the cartographer actually CAN make a > transfer of land from Agora to a land auction winner? > > > On Fri, 13 Apr 2018, Kerim Aydin wrote: > > I don't consider 1 auctions/5 auctions to be a patch. It works as is, > > but some people want it a different way (never mind that includes the > > original author). As it's controversial, please leave it on its own. > > > > On Fri, 13 Apr 2018, Aris Merchant wrote: > > > Okay, I'm going to write up a patch proposal. I'll take any reasonably > > > uncontroversial patches, whether in typed up form or just with a > > > description of the problem and a link to any previous discussion. > > > > > > Things I'm aware of: > > > > > > - Treasuror is undefined > > > - Welcome packages are undefined > > > - The 1 auction/5 auctions problem > > > - The thing where you can transfer things into a facility from > everywhere > > > > > > If I've missed anything, or you disagree with any of these, please let > me know. > > > > > > -Aris > > > > > > > > >