Oh, I do remember someone (Ørjan?) suggesting that, yes. But I don't think it 
holds up - the rule defining the Lost and Found Department states pretty 
clearly that the Lost and Found Department CAN own any asset, "rules to the 
contrary notwithstanding".

You are welcome to CFJ it.

-twg


‐‐‐‐‐‐‐ Original Message ‐‐‐‐‐‐‐
On Tuesday, January 29, 2019 4:36 PM, Madeline <j...@iinet.net.au> wrote:

> Are you sure? The Spaceship I possessed as a zombie was deemed to have
> been destroyed the moment it entered the L&F office upon my
> deregistration two weeks ago.
>
> On 2019-01-30 03:29, Timon Walshe-Grey wrote:
>
> > No, it's in Sector 16. The one in Sector 5 was created the first time you 
> > registered today, and is now property of the Lost and Found Department.
> > I've also just realised that the rule doesn't specify 10 as the default for 
> > Armour (which it should). Annoyingly, everyone else's (except, newly, G.'s) 
> > has self-ratified to 10. Sorry.
> > -twg
> > ‐‐‐‐‐‐‐ Original Message ‐‐‐‐‐‐‐
> > On Tuesday, January 29, 2019 4:25 PM, Telnaior j...@iinet.net.au wrote:
> >
> > > i spend one coin to repair my spaceship to 1 armour.
> > > Is my Spaceship in Sector 05 right now?


Reply via email to