Dear board of directors,
Dear membership committee,
Dear members,

this is to inform you that effective today, Fridrich Štrba is the new chairman of the current membership committee.

Cor and Fridrich, the two remaining members of that body, have announced this today in public as required by § 12 II of our statutes.

Looking forward to working with you,

Florian Effenberger, Chairman of the Board (Vorstandsvorsitzender)
Tel: +49 8341 99660880 | Mobile: +49 151 14424108
The Document Foundation, Zimmerstr. 69, 10117 Berlin, Germany
Gemeinnützige rechtsfähige Stiftung des bürgerlichen Rechts
Legal details:

Unsubscribe instructions: E-mail to
List archive:

Reply via email to