Dear members,

This is the announcement of the preliminary results of the voting for
the Board of Directors.
The number of members that casted their votes is 115, 57 members did
not. And of course we thank all those who ran for elections!

With those preliminary results, elected as member of the Board of
Directors are the candidates, in this order:
Thorsten Behrens, Eliane Domingos de Sousa, Michael Meeks, Fridrich
Strba, Adam Fyne, Joel Madero and Bjoern Michaelsen.
And as deputies: Andreas Mantke, Eike Rathke and Norbert Thiebaud.

Before these results can be final, we have the challenging phase from
2013-12-19, 00:00 CET/UTC+1 until 2013-12-23, 24:00 CET/UTC+1.
As member you are invited to check your votes as explained after the
voting, and with the token given at that time. It's only you that has
that token.

In case you think there is any irregularity or if there are other
questions, pls contact the Membership Committee as soon as possible, but
no later than 2013-12-23, 24:00 CET/UTC+1, through

For reference: details of the whole election process are in the first
announcement, to be found here:

Kind regards,

Cor Nouws

 The Document Foundation - Chairman Membership Committee
 - twitter : cor4office

To unsubscribe e-mail to:
List archive:

Reply via email to