Yes, the email address is the same. And I think
phishnut is a site to avoid. Think bugs!
~Sissyrun~

--- Nichole <[EMAIL PROTECTED]> wrote:

> Is that really the same person?  How funny.  I didnt
> even notice.
>  
> Nichole
> 
> Karen Vella <[EMAIL PROTECTED]> wrote:
> Looks like annette got over her hatred of S. Army
> and
> is on to bigger and better things. 
> moderator........ zap this bug!
> ~Sissyrun~
> 
> 
> 
> 
> 
> [Non-text portions of this message have been
> removed]
> 
> 


=====

are you done with that book yet?...  http://www.bookcrossing.com/referral/Sissyrun

  Got cheese? http://www.vellacheese.com
























__________________________________________________
Do You Yahoo!?
Tired of spam?  Yahoo! Mail has the best spam protection around 
http://mail.yahoo.com 


------------------------ Yahoo! Groups Sponsor --------------------~--> 
$9.95 domain names from Yahoo!. Register anything.
http://us.click.yahoo.com/J8kdrA/y20IAA/yQLSAA/wnIolB/TM
--------------------------------------------------------------------~-> 

Have you told a friend today? http://bookcrossing.com/tellafriend

Archives and email list settings:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/BookCrossing



 
Yahoo! Groups Links

<*> To visit your group on the web, go to:
    http://groups.yahoo.com/group/BookCrossing/

<*> To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to:
    [EMAIL PROTECTED]

<*> Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to:
    http://docs.yahoo.com/info/terms/
 

Reply via email to