Hello sis, Yes, I've seen this message.
It shows up when one is receiving mail that has already cleared into the mail box but for some reason the message that is no longer on the server still managed to be counted when the notetaker started pulling in mail, but the message isn't really there.
___ To leave the BrailleNote list, send a blank message to [EMAIL PROTECTED] To view the list archives or change your preferences, visit http://list.humanware.com/mailman/listinfo/braillenote
