Hi. If I press n at the prompt asking about backing up my old planner before replacing it in the maintenance utility, will it still fix problems with the planner or do I need to say yes in order for it to fix the problems?
When I press n it says: the planner was successfully replaced.
I don't have any problems, I'm just curious.
Cheers,

Brandon

___
Replies to this message will go directly to the sender.
If your reply would be useful to the list, please send a
copy to the list as well.

To leave the BrailleNote list, send a blank message to
[email protected]
To view the list archives or change your preferences, visit
http://list.humanware.com/mailman/listinfo/braillenote

Reply via email to