Yeah, I'm confused by this too. What do you mean? I have never seen "castling though a queen".. Your wording is weird. Is this something you want to happen? In which case, Harm is right. That's not FIDE. Xboard doesn't appear to have any problems with this that I can see.

Josh


On 5/11/17 2:58 PM, h.g.mul...@hccnet.nl wrote:
Op Do, 11 mei, 2017 6:49 pm schreef G van Breemen:
All,


Please amend your rules as per example, castling is not allowed as line
is occupied by queen.
Well, I don't know by which rules you are playing, but in XBoard, variant
normal, we adhere to FIDE rules...

H.G.

Many thanks,


G van Breemen
_______________________________________________
Bug-XBoard mailing list
Bug-XBoard@gnu.org
https://lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/bug-xboard


_______________________________________________
Bug-XBoard mailing list
Bug-XBoard@gnu.org
https://lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/bug-xboard


_______________________________________________
Bug-XBoard mailing list
Bug-XBoard@gnu.org
https://lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/bug-xboard

Reply via email to