If you add a Secondary HA Node, do you have to un-install CAD and re-install CAD after running the Client Configuration Tool?
In other words is the HA Secondary info pushed to existing CAD users? Or does everyone have to un-install and re-install CAD making the customer a little irritated? UCCX 10.5.1SU1
_______________________________________________ cisco-voip mailing list [email protected] https://puck.nether.net/mailman/listinfo/cisco-voip
