This is an automated email from the ASF dual-hosted git repository.

snoopdave pushed a commit to branch asf-site
in repository

The following commit(s) were added to refs/heads/asf-site by this push:
     new a630c4c  Roller 5.2.3 release
a630c4c is described below

commit a630c4cd60fe308cf82b59e5b78f18f5ebc53822
Author: <>
AuthorDate: Thu Jul 11 17:55:36 2019 -0400

    Roller 5.2.3 release
 content/downloads/downloads.html | 2 +-
 content/project/whoweare.html    | 4 ++--
 2 files changed, 3 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)

diff --git a/content/downloads/downloads.html b/content/downloads/downloads.html
index 564c14e..6de8a7a 100644
--- a/content/downloads/downloads.html
+++ b/content/downloads/downloads.html
@@ -82,7 +82,7 @@
         <p><h2>Apache Roller Releases</h2>
 <p>Releases of the Apache Roller blog server are made available to the general 
public at no charge, under the <a href="";>Apache 
License,</a> in both binary and source distributions.</p>
 <h3>General Availability (GA) Releases</strong> - <em>Ready for Prime 
5.2.2</a> (&quot;best available&quot;)</strong></p>
5.2.3</a> (&quot;best available&quot;)</strong></p>
 <p>Previous source and binary distributions, including documentation, are 
available in the <a class="external" 
href="";>Apache archives</a>.</p>
 <p>Project releases are approved by vote of the Apache Roller Project 
Management Committee (PMC). Support for a release is provided by project 
volunteers on the project <a 
 lists</a>. Bugs found in a release may be discussed on the list and reported 
through the <a href="";>issue 
tracker</a>. The user mailing list and issue tracker are the 
<strong>only</strong> supp [...]
 <p>Note: When downloading from a mirror, be sure to verify that checksums 
and/or signatures are correct. To do so, use the checksum and signature files 
from the main Apache site at <a class="external" 
diff --git a/content/project/whoweare.html b/content/project/whoweare.html
index bea1412..4c12e36 100644
--- a/content/project/whoweare.html
+++ b/content/project/whoweare.html
@@ -82,11 +82,11 @@
         <p><h2>Roller Committers</h2>
 <p>The current Roller committer list (* = PMC member):</p>
+  <li>Aditya Sharma</li>
   <li>Anil R. Gangolli (*)</li>
   <li>Greg Huber (*)</li>
   <li><a href="";>David M Johnson</a> (*)</li>
-  <li>
-  <a href="";>Kohei Nozaki</a></li>
+  <li><a href="";>Kohei Nozaki</a> (*)</li>
   <li><a href="";>Matt Raible</a> (*)</li>
   <li>Craig L Russell (*)</li>

Reply via email to