Author: sseifert
Date: Mon Sep 19 08:43:41 2016
New Revision: 1761401

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1761401&view=rev
Log:
Apache Sling  JUnit Core 1.0.18, JUnit Tests Teleporter 1.0.8
Apache Sling Testing Logging Mock 2.0.0, JCR Mock 1.1.16, OSGi Mock 1.8.0, OSGi 
Mock 2.1.0, Sling Mock 1.8.0, Sling Mock 2.1.0, Sling Mock Oak 2.0.2, Resource 
Builder 1.0.0, Servlet Helpers 1.1.0

Modified:
    sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
    sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
URL: 
http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list?rev=1761401&r1=1761400&r2=1761401&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list Mon Sep 19 08:43:41 2016
@@ -136,6 +136,7 @@ Performance Test Utilities|org.apache.sl
 Provisioning Model|org.apache.sling.provisioning.model|1.4.4
 Repoinit Parser|org.apache.sling.repoinit.parser|1.0.4
 Resource Access Security|org.apache.sling.resourceaccesssecurity|1.0.0
+Resource Builder|org.apache.sling.resourcebuilder|1.0.0
 Resource Collection|org.apache.sling.resourcecollection|1.0.0
 Resource Inventory|org.apache.sling.resource.inventory|1.0.4
 Resource Merger|org.apache.sling.resourcemerger|1.3.0
@@ -162,7 +163,7 @@ Scripting HTL REPL|org.apache.sling.scri
 Scripting Thymeleaf|org.apache.sling.scripting.thymeleaf|1.0.0
 Security|org.apache.sling.security|1.1.0
 Service User Mapper|org.apache.sling.serviceusermapper|1.2.0
-Servlet Helpers|org.apache.sling.servlet-helpers|1.0.0
+Servlet Helpers|org.apache.sling.servlet-helpers|1.1.0
 Servlets Compat|org.apache.sling.servlets.compat|1.0.2
 Servlets Get|org.apache.sling.servlets.get|2.1.18
 Servlets Post|org.apache.sling.servlets.post|2.3.12
@@ -175,14 +176,14 @@ System Bundle Extension: Activation API|
 System Bundle Extension: WS APIs|org.apache.sling.fragment.ws|1.0.2
 System Bundle Extension: XML APIs|org.apache.sling.fragment.xml|1.0.2
 Tenant|org.apache.sling.tenant|1.0.2
-Testing JCR Mock|org.apache.sling.testing.jcr-mock|1.1.14
-Testing Logging Mock|org.apache.sling.testing.logging-mock|1.0.0
-Testing OSGi Mock|org.apache.sling.testing.osgi-mock|2.0.4
+Testing JCR Mock|org.apache.sling.testing.jcr-mock|1.1.16
+Testing Logging Mock|org.apache.sling.testing.logging-mock|2.0.0
+Testing OSGi Mock|org.apache.sling.testing.osgi-mock|2.1.0
 Testing PaxExam|org.apache.sling.testing.paxexam|0.0.2
 Testing Resource Resolver 
Mock|org.apache.sling.testing.resourceresolver-mock|1.1.14
-Testing Sling Mock|org.apache.sling.testing.sling-mock|2.0.0
+Testing Sling Mock|org.apache.sling.testing.sling-mock|2.1.0
 Testing Sling Mock 
Jackrabbit|org.apache.sling.testing.sling-mock-jackrabbit|1.0.0
-Testing Sling Mock Oak|org.apache.sling.testing.sling-mock-oak|2.0.0
+Testing Sling Mock Oak|org.apache.sling.testing.sling-mock-oak|2.0.2
 Tooling Support Install|org.apache.sling.tooling.support.install|1.0.2
 Tooling Support Source|org.apache.sling.tooling.support.source|1.0.0
 Testing Tools|org.apache.sling.testing.tools|1.0.14

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext
URL: 
http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext?rev=1761401&r1=1761400&r2=1761401&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext Mon Sep 19 08:43:41 2016
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 Title: News
-* New Release: Apache Sling Auth Core 1.3.20 (Sep 19th, 2016)
+* New Release: Apache Sling Auth Core 1.3.20, JUnit Core 1.0.18, JUnit Tests 
Teleporter 1.0.8, Testing Logging Mock 2.0.0, JCR Mock 1.1.16, OSGi Mock 1.8.0, 
OSGi Mock 2.1.0, Sling Mock 1.8.0, Sling Mock 2.1.0, Sling Mock Oak 2.0.2, 
Resource Builder 1.0.0, Servlet Helpers 1.1.0 (Sep 19th, 2016)
 * New Release: Apache Sling Discovery Oak 1.2.10 (Sep 5th, 2016)
 * New Releases: Apache Sling Scripting HTL Compiler 1.0.0, Apache Sling 
Scripting HTL Java Compiler 1.0.0, Apache Sling Scripting HTL Engine 1.0.20, 
Apache Sling Scripting HTL JS Use Provider 1.0.12, Apache Sling Scripting HTL 
Models Use Provider 1.0.2, Apache Sling Scripting HTL REPL 1.0.4, Apache Sling 
HTL Maven Plugin 1.0.0 (Sep 8th, 2016)
 * New Release: Apache Sling Discovery Oak 1.2.10 (Sep 5th, 2016)


Reply via email to