Author: cziegeler
Date: Sat Oct 15 14:08:45 2016
New Revision: 1765071

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1765071&view=rev
Log:
New releases

Modified:
    sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
    sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
URL: 
http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list?rev=1765071&r1=1765070&r2=1765071&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list Sat Oct 15 14:08:45 2016
@@ -62,13 +62,13 @@ Discovery Base|org.apache.sling.discover
 Discovery Oak|org.apache.sling.discovery.oak|1.2.14
 Discovery Standalone|org.apache.sling.discovery.standalone|1.0.2
 Discovery Support|org.apache.sling.discovery.support|1.0.0
-Distributed Event Admin|org.apache.sling.event.dea|1.0.4
+Distributed Event Admin|org.apache.sling.event.dea|1.1.0
 Distribution API|org.apache.sling.distribution.api|0.1.0
 Distribution Core|org.apache.sling.distribution.core|0.1.2
 Distribution Integration Tests|org.apache.sling.distribution.it|0.1.0
 Distribution Sample|org.apache.sling.distribution.sample|0.1.0
 Engine|org.apache.sling.engine|2.6.2
-Event|org.apache.sling.event|4.1.0
+Event|org.apache.sling.event|4.2.0
 Explorer|org.apache.sling.extensions.explorer|1.0.4
 Feature Flags|org.apache.sling.featureflags|1.2.0
 GWT Integration|org.apache.sling.gwt.servlet|3.0.0
@@ -143,7 +143,7 @@ Resource Collection|org.apache.sling.res
 Resource Inventory|org.apache.sling.resource.inventory|1.0.4
 Resource Merger|org.apache.sling.resourcemerger|1.3.0
 Resource Resolver|org.apache.sling.resourceresolver|1.4.18
-Rewriter|org.apache.sling.rewriter|1.1.4
+Rewriter|org.apache.sling.rewriter|1.2.0
 Failing Server-Side Tests|org.apache.sling.testing.samples.failingtests|1.0.6
 Sample Integration 
Tests|org.apache.sling.testing.samples.integrationtests|1.0.6
 Sample Server-Side Tests|org.apache.sling.testing.samples.sampletests|1.0.6

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext
URL: 
http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext?rev=1765071&r1=1765070&r2=1765071&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext Sat Oct 15 14:08:45 2016
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 Title: News
+* New Releases: Apache Sling Event 3.4.0, Apache Sling Distributed Eventing 
1.1.0, and Apache Sling Rewriter 1.2.0 (October 15th, 2016)
 * New Release: Apache Sling Pipes 0.0.10 (October 14th, 2016)
 * New Releases: Apache Sling Scripting HTL Compiler 1.0.2, Apache Sling 
Scripting HTL Java Compiler 1.0.2, Apache Sling Scripting HTL Engine 1.0.22, 
Apache Sling Scripting HTL JS Use Provider 1.0.14, Apache Sling Scripting HTL 
Models Use Provider 1.0.4 (October 13th, 2016)
 * New Release: Apache Sling Testing Sling Mock 2.1.2 (October 10th, 2016)


Reply via email to