This is an automated email from the ASF dual-hosted git repository.

bdelacretaz pushed a commit to branch master
in repository https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/sling-site.git


The following commit(s) were added to refs/heads/master by this push:
     new 1bb8042  Fix a bunch of broken links, to match what's on 
dist.apache.org
1bb8042 is described below

commit 1bb8042ca8d767aa0af62bef98834b4064d88ae7
Author: Bertrand Delacretaz <bdelacre...@apache.org>
AuthorDate: Wed Apr 11 13:45:56 2018 +0200

    Fix a bunch of broken links, to match what's on dist.apache.org
---
 src/main/jbake/templates/downloads.tpl | 40 +++++++++++++++++-----------------
 1 file changed, 20 insertions(+), 20 deletions(-)

diff --git a/src/main/jbake/templates/downloads.tpl 
b/src/main/jbake/templates/downloads.tpl
index 180a01c..e941331 100644
--- a/src/main/jbake/templates/downloads.tpl
+++ b/src/main/jbake/templates/downloads.tpl
@@ -47,11 +47,11 @@ def bundles=[
   "Authentication XING OAuth|org.apache.sling.auth.xing.oauth|0.0.2",
   "Background Servlets Engine|org.apache.sling.bgservlets|1.0.8",
   "Background Servlets Integration 
Test|org.apache.sling.bgservlets.testing|1.0.0",
-  "Bundle Resource Provider|org.apache.sling.bundleresource.impl|2.2.0",
+  "Bundle Resource Provider|org.apache.sling.bundleresource.impl|2.3.0",
   "Classloader Leak 
Detector|org.apache.sling.extensions.classloader-leak-detector|1.0.0",
-  "Commons Classloader|org.apache.sling.commons.classloader|1.4.0",
+  "Commons Classloader|org.apache.sling.commons.classloader|1.4.2",
   "Commons Compiler|org.apache.sling.commons.compiler|2.3.6",
-  "Commons FileSystem 
ClassLoader|org.apache.sling.commons.fsclassloader|1.0.6",
+  "Commons FileSystem 
ClassLoader|org.apache.sling.commons.fsclassloader|1.0.8",
   "Commons HTML|org.apache.sling.commons.html|1.0.0",
   "Commons Johnzon|org.apache.sling.commons.johnzon|1.1.0",
   "Commons JSON|org.apache.sling.commons.json|2.0.20",
@@ -91,19 +91,19 @@ def bundles=[
   "Distribution Integration Tests|org.apache.sling.distribution.it|0.1.2",
   "Distribution Sample|org.apache.sling.distribution.sample|0.1.6",
   "Dynamic Include|org.apache.sling.dynamic-include|3.0.0",
-  "Engine|org.apache.sling.engine|2.6.10",
+  "Engine|org.apache.sling.engine|2.6.12",
   "Event|org.apache.sling.event|4.2.10",
   "Event API|org.apache.sling.event.api|1.0.0",
   "Explorer|org.apache.sling.extensions.explorer|1.0.4",
   "Feature Flags|org.apache.sling.featureflags|1.2.2",
-  "GWT Integration|org.apache.sling.gwt.servlet|3.0.0",
+  "GWT Integration|org.apache.sling.extensions.gwt.servlet|3.0.0",
   "Thread Dumper|org.apache.sling.extensions.threaddump|0.2.2",
   "File System Resource Provider|org.apache.sling.fsresource|2.1.12",
   "I18n|org.apache.sling.i18n|2.5.12",
-  "HApi|org.apache.sling.api|1.0.0",
-  "Health Check Annotations|org.apache.sling.hc.annotations|1.0.4",
-  "Health Check Core|org.apache.sling.hc.core|1.2.8",
-  "Health Check API|org.apache.sling.hc.api|1.0.0",
+  "HApi|org.apache.sling.hapi|1.0.0",
+  "Health Check Annotations|org.apache.sling.hc.annotations|1.0.6",
+  "Health Check Core|org.apache.sling.hc.core|1.2.10",
+  "Health Check API|org.apache.sling.hc.api|1.0.2",
   "Health Check Integration Tests|org.apache.sling.hc.it|1.0.4",
   "Health Check JUnit Bridge|org.apache.sling.hc.junit.bridge|1.0.2",
   "Health Check Samples|org.apache.sling.hc.samples|1.0.6",
@@ -124,14 +124,14 @@ def bundles=[
   "JCR Compiler|org.apache.sling.jcr.compiler|2.1.0",
   "JCR Content Loader|org.apache.sling.jcr.contentloader|2.2.4",
   "JCR Content Parser|org.apache.sling.jcr.contentparser|1.2.4",
-  "JCR DavEx|org.apache.sling.jcr.davex|1.3.8",
+  "JCR DavEx|org.apache.sling.jcr.davex|1.3.10",
   "JCR Jackrabbit 
AccessManager|org.apache.sling.jcr.jackrabbit.accessmanager|3.0.0",
   "JCR Jackrabbit Server|org.apache.sling.jcr.jackrabbit.server|2.3.0",
   "JCR Jackrabbit 
UserManager|org.apache.sling.jcr.jackrabbit.usermanager|2.2.6",
   "JCR Oak Server|org.apache.sling.jcr.oak.server|1.2.0",
   "JCR Prefs|org.apache.sling.jcr.prefs|1.0.0",
-  "JCR Registration|org.apache.sling.jcr.registration|1.0.4",
-  "JCR Repoinit|org.apache.sling.jcr.repoinit|1.1.6",
+  "JCR Registration|org.apache.sling.jcr.registration|1.0.2",
+  "JCR Repoinit|org.apache.sling.jcr.repoinit|1.1.8",
   "JCR Resource|org.apache.sling.jcr.resource|3.0.10",
   "JCR Resource Security|org.apache.sling.jcr.resourcesecurity|1.0.2",
   "JCR Web Console Plugin|org.apache.sling.jcr.webconsole|1.0.2",
@@ -143,20 +143,20 @@ def bundles=[
   "JUnit Tests Teleporter|org.apache.sling.junit.teleporter|1.0.16",
   "JUnit Health Checks|org.apache.sling.junit.healthcheck|1.0.6",
   "Karaf repoinit|org.apache.sling.karaf-repoinit|0.2.0",
-  "Launchpad API|org.apache.sling.launchpad.api|1.1.0",
-  "Launchpad Base|org.apache.sling.launchpad.base|5.6.8-2.6.24",
+  "Launchpad API|org.apache.sling.launchpad.api|1.2.0",
+  "Launchpad Base|org.apache.sling.launchpad.base|5.6.10-2.6.26",
   "Launchpad Base - Application 
Launcher|org.apache.sling.launchpad.base|5.6.0-2.6.16|app",
   "Launchpad Base - Web 
Launcher|org.apache.sling.launchpad.base|5.6.0-2.6.16|webapp|war",
   "Launchpad Content|org.apache.sling.launchpad.content|2.0.12",
   "Launchpad Installer|org.apache.sling.launchpad.installer|1.2.2",
   "Launchpad Integration 
Tests|org.apache.sling.launchpad.integration-tests|1.0.6",
-  "Launchpad Test Fragment 
Bundle|org.apache.sling.launchpad.test-fragment|2.0.12",
+  "Launchpad Test Fragment 
Bundle|org.apache.sling.launchpad.test-fragment|2.0.14",
   "Launchpad Test Bundles|org.apache.sling.launchpad.test-bundles|0.0.4",
   "Launchpad Testing|org.apache.sling.launchpad.testing|10",
   "Launchpad Testing WAR|org.apache.sling.launchpad.testing-war|10",
   "Launchpad Testing Services|org.apache.sling.launchpad.test-services|2.0.14",
   "Launchpad Testing Services 
WAR|org.apache.sling.launchpad.test-services-war|2.0.14||war",
-  "Log Tracer|org.apache.sling.tracer|1.0.4",
+  "Log Tracer|org.apache.sling.tracer|1.0.6",
   "Models API|org.apache.sling.models.api|1.3.6",
   "Models bnd Plugin|org.apache.sling.bnd.models|1.0.0",
   "Models Implementation|org.apache.sling.models.impl|1.4.8",
@@ -171,7 +171,7 @@ def bundles=[
   "Performance Test Utilities|org.apache.sling.performance.base|1.0.2",
   "Pipes|org.apache.sling.pipes|2.0.2",
   "Provisioning Model|org.apache.sling.provisioning.model|1.8.4",
-  "Repoinit Parser|org.apache.sling.repoinit.parser|1.2.0",
+  "Repoinit Parser|org.apache.sling.repoinit.parser|1.2.2",
   "Resource Access Security|org.apache.sling.resourceaccesssecurity|1.0.0",
   "Resource Builder|org.apache.sling.resourcebuilder|1.0.2",
   "Resource Collection|org.apache.sling.resourcecollection|1.0.0",
@@ -206,12 +206,12 @@ def bundles=[
   "Service User WebConsole|org.apache.sling.serviceuser.webconsole|1.0.0",
   "Servlet Helpers|org.apache.sling.servlet-helpers|1.1.4",
   "Servlets Compat|org.apache.sling.servlets.compat|1.0.2",
-  "Servlets Get|org.apache.sling.servlets.get|2.1.28",
-  "Servlets Post|org.apache.sling.servlets.post|2.3.22",
+  "Servlets Get|org.apache.sling.servlets.get|2.1.30",
+  "Servlets Post|org.apache.sling.servlets.post|2.3.24",
   "Servlets Resolver|org.apache.sling.servlets.resolver|2.4.22",
   "Settings|org.apache.sling.settings|1.3.8",
   "Slf4j MDC Filter|org.apache.sling.extensions.slf4j.mdc|1.0.0",
-  "Sling Query|org.apache.sling.query|4.0.0",
+  "Sling Query|org.apache.sling.query|3.0.0",
   "Starter Startup|org.apache.sling.starter.startup|1.0.4",
   "Superimposing Resource Provider|org.apache.sling.superimposing|0.2.0",
   "System Bundle Extension: Activation 
API|org.apache.sling.fragment.activation|1.0.2",

-- 
To stop receiving notification emails like this one, please contact
bdelacre...@apache.org.

Reply via email to