Someone got hacked, most likely. This is the second one from the same address, so someone might want to let the moderators know so they can put the account on moderation until it's cleared up.
> -----Original Message----- > From: Nancy and Gary via Cookinginthedark > [mailto:[email protected]] > Sent: Monday, April 20, 2015 9:56 AM > To: [email protected] > Subject: [CnD] Question > > Got an email and the subject line was something like bg. I opened it > and there wasn't anything in it but a bunch of names that it apparently > went too. Does anyone know what that is all about? Probably shouldn't > have opened it. > Thanks for any help. It was from cooking in the dark. > Nancy > > Sent from my iPhone > _______________________________________________ > Cookinginthedark mailing list > [email protected] > http://acbradio.org/mailman/listinfo/cookinginthedark _______________________________________________ Cookinginthedark mailing list [email protected] http://acbradio.org/mailman/listinfo/cookinginthedark
