We offer James Tyre's Brief of Amici Curiae on behalf of
17 cryptographers, professors and scientists, for appeal
of the MPAA v. 2600 judgment:


The amici:

Harold Abelson
Andrew W. Appel
Dan Boneh
Edward W. Felten
Robert Harper
Andy Hertzfeld
Brian Kernighan
Marvin Minsky
James Morris
P.J. Plauger
James C. Reynolds
Ronald Rivest
Avi Rubin
Barbara Simons
Eugene H. Spafford
Richard Stallman
David S. Touretzky

Reply via email to