samba - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (23 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Modify smb.conf to use WINS settings from DHCP?
zh_TW: 要修改 smb.conf 以使用 DHCP 取得 WINS 設定嗎？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If your computer gets IP address information from a DHCP server on the network, the DHCP server may also provide information about WINS servers ("NetBIOS name servers") present on the network.  This requires a change to your smb.conf file so that DHCP-provided WINS settings will automatically be read from /etc/samba/dhcp.conf.
zh_TW: 如果您的電腦是從網絡上的 DHCP 伺服器取得 IP 地址資訊，該 DHCP 服務也可能會提供網路上的 WINS 伺服器 (“NetBIOS 名稱服務”) 資訊。這需要對您的 smb.conf 進行修改，以自動從 /etc/samba/dhcp.conf 讀取 DHCP 所提供的 WINS 設定。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The dhcp3-client package must be installed to take advantage of this feature.
zh_TW: 必須安裝 dhcp3-client 套件，才能使用此項特性。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Configure smb.conf automatically?
zh_TW: 自動設定 smb.conf 嗎？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The rest of the configuration of Samba deals with questions that affect parameters in /etc/samba/smb.conf, which is the file used to configure the Samba programs (nmbd and smbd). Your current smb.conf contains an 'include' line or an option that spans multiple lines, which could confuse the automated configuration process and require you to edit your smb.conf by hand to get it working again.
zh_TW: 剩下的 Samba 設定涉及那些影響 /etc/samba/smb.conf 中參數的問題。此文件是用來設定 Samba 程序 (nmbd 和 smbd)。您目前的 smb.conf 包括一個“include”行或者一個跨越多行的選項，這將攪亂自動設定程序並需要您手動修改 smb.conf 以使其正常工作。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you do not choose this option, you will have to handle any configuration changes yourself, and will not be able to take advantage of periodic configuration enhancements.
zh_TW: 如果您不選此項，您就必須自己處理所有的設定改變，也無法享受到定期的設定改進特性。

note: Type: string Description
en: Workgroup/Domain Name:
zh_TW: 群組/網域：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please specify the workgroup you want this server to appear to be in when queried by clients. Note that this parameter also controls the domain name used with the security=domain setting.
zh_TW: 請指定本伺服器在收到客戶端查詢時將要顯示的群組。請注意，此參數同樣也控制了 security=demain 設置所用的網域名。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Use password encryption?
zh_TW: 使用密碼加密嗎？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: All recent Windows clients communicate with SMB servers using encrypted passwords. If you want to use clear text passwords you will need to change a parameter in your Windows registry.
zh_TW: 較新的 Windows 客戶端都使用加密的密碼與 SMB 服務器通訊。如果您想使用明文密碼，您將需要修改您的 Windows 登錄表中的一個參數。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Enabling this option is highly recommended. If you do, make sure you have a valid /etc/samba/smbpasswd file and that you set passwords in there for each user using the smbpasswd command.
zh_TW: 強烈推薦開啟此選項。如果選取，請確保您擁有一個有效的 /etc/samba/smbpasswd 檔案，並且此檔案包含用 smbpasswd 命令為每個用戶設定的密碼。

note: Type: note Description
en: Chaining passdb backends is not supported
zh_TW: Chaining passdb backends將不再支援。

note: Type: note Description
en: Beginning with version 3.0.23, samba no longer supports chaining multiple backends in the "passdb backend" parameter.  It appears that your smb.conf file contains a passdb backend parameter consisting of a list of backends.  The new version of samba will not work until you correct this.
zh_TW: 從版本3.0.23開始，在"passdb backed"選項中，不再支援多重後端認證機制。您的smb.conf檔夾帶著不支援的後端認證機制。除非您修正這個錯誤，否則新版的samba將無法使用。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Create samba password database, /var/lib/samba/passdb.tdb?
zh_TW: 要建立 samba 密碼資料庫 /var/lib/samba/passdb.tdb 嗎？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: To be compatible with the defaults in most versions of Windows, Samba must be configured to use encrypted passwords.  This requires user passwords to be stored in a file separate from /etc/passwd.  This file can be created automatically, but the passwords must be added manually by running smbpasswd and be kept up-to-date in the future.
zh_TW: 要與大多數 Windows 的預設設定相容，Samba 必須被設定為使用加密密碼。這需要將使用者密碼保存獨立於 /etc/passwd 之外的一個檔案中。此檔案可以自動建立，但密碼必須通過執行 smbpasswd 來手動添加並保持更新。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you do not create it, you will have to reconfigure Samba (and probably your client machines) to use plaintext passwords.
zh_TW: 如果您無法建立它，您就必須重新設定 samba (可能還包括您的客戶端機器) 以使用明文密碼。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: See /usr/share/doc/samba-doc/htmldocs/ENCRYPTION.html from the samba-doc package for more details.
zh_TW: 更多詳情，請參閱 smaba-doc 套件中的 /usr/share/doc/samba-doc/htmldocs/ENCRYPTION.html。

note: Type: select Choices
en: daemons
zh_TW: 背景服務

note: Type: select Description
en: How do you want to run Samba?
zh_TW: 您想如何執行 Samba？

note: Type: select Description
en: The Samba daemon smbd can run as a normal daemon or from inetd. Running as a daemon is the recommended approach.
zh_TW: Samba 背景服務程式 smbd 可以作為普通的背景服務或者從 inetd 啟動。以背景服務的方式執行是推薦的方式。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Move /etc/samba/smbpasswd to /var/lib/samba/passdb.tdb?
zh_TW: 要移動 /etc/samba/smbpasswd 到 /var/lib/samba/passdb.tdb 嗎？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Samba 3.0 introduced a more complete SAM database interface which supersedes the /etc/samba/smbpasswd file.
zh_TW: Samba 3.0 引入了一種更完整的 SAM 資料庫介面，並用其取代了 /etc/samba/smbpasswd 檔案。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Please confirm whether you would like the existing smbpasswd file to be automatically migrated to /var/lib/samba/passdb.tdb.  Do not choose this option if you plan to use another pdb backend (e.g., LDAP) instead.
zh_TW: 請確定您是否想將現有的 smbpasswd 檔案自動移植為 /var/lib/samba/passdb.tdb。如果您計劃使用其它的 pdb 後端 (如 LDAP) 的話，請不要選中此選項。
