OSCTP - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

note: Type: string Description
en: Dedicated system account for the tomcat6 daemon:
ko: 톰캣6 데몬을 위한 전용 시스템 계정:

note: Type: string Description
en: The tomcat6 server must use a dedicated account for its operation so that the system's security is not compromised by running it with superuser privileges.
ko: 서버의 동작을 위해 톰캣6 서버는 전용계정을 사용해야 합니다. 이렇게 하면 슈퍼 유저 권한으로 실행시키는 것보다 시스템 보안 측면에서 더 안전합니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: Dedicated system group for the tomcat6 daemon:
ko: 톰캣6 데몬을 위한 전용 시스템 그룹:

note: Type: string Description
en: The tomcat6 server must use a dedicated group for its operation so that the system's security is not compromised by running it with superuser privileges.
ko: 서버의 동작을 위해 톰캣6 서버는 전용그룹을 사용해야 합니다. 이렇게 하면 슈퍼 유저 권한으로 실행시키는 것보다 시스템 보안 측면에서 더 안전합니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: Please choose the tomcat6 JVM Java options:
ko: 톰캣6 JVM 자바 옵션을 선택하세요:

note: Type: string Description
en: Tomcat's JVM will be launched with a specific set of Java options.
ko: 톰캣의 JVM은 자바 옵션의 세부설정과 함께 실행될 것입니다.
