nvidia-common debconf - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Run 'nvidia-installer --uninstall'?
zh_CN: 运行“nvidia-installer --uninstall”吗？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The 'nvidia-installer' program was found on your system.  This is probably left over from an earlier installation of the non-free NVIDIA graphics driver, installed using the NVIDIA *.run file directly.  This installation is incompatible with the Debian packages.  To install the Debian packages safely, it is therefore neccessary to undo the changes performed by 'nvidia-installer'.
zh_CN: 您的系统中存在“nvidia-installer”程序。这可能是由于您之前使用 NVIDIA *.run 文件直接安装而遗留的文件，而它与即将要安装 Debian 软件包不相容。要安全地安装这个 Debian 软件包，您需要先还原“nvidia-installer”所做的一切修改。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Delete 'nvidia-installer' files?
zh_CN: 删除“nvidia-installer”文件？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Some files from the 'nvidia-installer' still remain on your system. These probably come from an earlier installation of the non-free NVIDIA graphics driver using the *.run file directly.  Running the uninstallation procedure may have failed and left these behind.  These files conflict with the packages providing the non-free NVIDIA graphics driver and must be removed before the package installation can continue.
zh_CN: “nvidia-installer”中的某些文件可能仍存在于您的系统中。这可能是由于您之前使用 NVIDIA *.run 文件直接安装而遗留的文件。此后的卸载操作可能出现了失败。这些文件与提供非自由 NVIDIA 图形驱动的软件包冲突，继续前必须删除。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Remove conflicting library files?
zh_CN: 删除冲突的库文件？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The following libraries were found on your system and conflict with the current installation of the NVIDIA graphics drivers:
zh_CN: 您系统中的以下库文件与即将安装的 NVIDIA 图形驱动冲突：

note: Type: boolean Description
en: These libraries are most likely remnants of an old installation using the nvidia-installer and do not belong to any package managed by dpkg.  It should be safe to delete them.
zh_CN: 这些库文件像是 nvidia-installer 安装时残存的旧文件，它们未被 dpkg 所收录管理。删除他们应当是安全的。

note: Type: note Description Translators, do not translate the substitution variables (${new-version}, ${running-version}) and the command 'rmmod nvidia'.
en: Mismatching nvidia kernel module loaded
zh_CN: 加载了不匹配的 Nvidia 内核模块

note: Type: note Description Translators, do not translate the substitution variables (${new-version}, ${running-version}) and the command 'rmmod nvidia'.
en: The nvidia driver that is being installed (version ${new-version}) does not match the nvidia kernel module currently loaded (version ${running-version}).
zh_CN: 当前安装的 Nvidia 驱动(${new-version})和当前加载的模块(${running-version})版本不匹配。

note: Type: note Description Translators, do not translate the substitution variables (${new-version}, ${running-version}) and the command 'rmmod nvidia'.
en: The X server, OpenGL or GPGPU applications may not work properly.
zh_CN: X、OpenGL 或 GPGPU 应用程序可能无法正常工作。

note: Type: note Description Translators, do not translate the substitution variables (${new-version}, ${running-version}) and the command 'rmmod nvidia'.
en: The easiest way to 'fix' this is to reboot the machine once the installation has finished.  You can also stop the X server (usually by stopping the login manager, e.g. gdm3, kdm or xdm), manually unload the module (rmmod nvidia) and restart the X server.
zh_CN: 解决这个问题的最简单方法是在安装完成后重新启动计算机。除此之外，您也可以手工关闭 X (一般是关闭登录管理器，如 gdm3、kdm 和 xdm)后卸载正在使用的模块(rmmod nvidia) 并重启 X。
