#3094: Moving files to a folder removes files if they have been moved to the 
same
folder earlier
-----------------------+--------------------
  Reporter:  jony0008  |      Owner:
      Type:  bug       |     Status:  new
  Priority:  major     |  Milestone:  1.3.16
 Component:  Unknown   |    Version:  1.3.13
Resolution:            |   Keywords:
-----------------------+--------------------

Comment (by jony0008):

 I am using Gnome on Debian Stretch and Deluge 1.3.13.

 What data do you need?

--
Ticket URL: <http://dev.deluge-torrent.org/ticket/3094#comment:2>
Deluge <http://deluge-torrent.org/>
Deluge Project

-- 
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups 
"Deluge Dev" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email 
to deluge-dev+unsubscr...@googlegroups.com.
To post to this group, send email to deluge-dev@googlegroups.com.
Visit this group at https://groups.google.com/group/deluge-dev.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.

Reply via email to