Fluo Developers,

Please consider the following candidate for Fluo 1.0.0-incubating.

Git Commit:
    b07fbf8b755e8f555d06fe2d57db2868f9b20c1c
Branch:
    1.0.0-incubating-rc1

If this vote passes, a gpg-signed tag will be created using:
    git tag -f -m 'Apache Fluo 1.0.0-incubating' -s
rel/fluo-1.0.0-incubating \
    b07fbf8b755e8f555d06fe2d57db2868f9b20c1c

Staging repo:
https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapachefluo-1012
Source (official release artifact):
https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapachefluo-1012/org/apache/fluo/fluo/1.0.0-incubating/fluo-1.0.0-incubating-source-release.tar.gz
Binary:
https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapachefluo-1012/org/apache/fluo/fluo/1.0.0-incubating/fluo-1.0.0-incubating-bin.tar.gz
(Append ".sha1", ".md5", or ".asc" to download the signature/hash for a
given artifact.)

All artifacts were built and staged with:
    mvn release:prepare && mvn release:perform

Signing keys are available at
https://www.apache.org/dist/incubator/fluo/KEYS
(Expected fingerprint: 8CC4F8A2B29C2B040F2B835D6F0CDAE700B6899D)

Release notes (in progress) can be found at:
https://fluo.apache.org/.../1.0.0-incubating

Please vote one of:
[ ] +1 - I have verified and accept...
[ ] +0 - I have reservations, but not strong enough to vote against...
[ ] -1 - Because..., I do not accept...
... these artifacts as the 1.0.0-incubating release of Apache Fluo.

This vote will end on Fri Sep 23 23:30:00 UTC 2016
(Fri Sep 23 19:30:00 EDT 2016 / Fri Sep 23 16:30:00 PDT 2016)

Thanks!

P.S. Hint: download the whole staging repo with
    wget -erobots=off -r -l inf -np -nH \
    https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapachefluo-1012/
    # note the trailing slash is needed

Reply via email to