Hello,

this is a kind reminder for our bi-weekly Tech Interchange Meeting tomorrow.

The proposed agenda up to now is:

- Introduction of new attendees
- Asking around for notable changes/updates
- Updates on the graduation / release mgmt. process for OpenWhisk by Vincent S 
Hou [20 min]
- Sharding Loadbalancer changes by Markus Thömmes [10 min]
- Find and confirm moderator for next meeting Feb 28th 

@all: Please contact me  if you have another topic that should show up on the 
agenda.
@Matt: Can you please the agenda  to the CWiki.

Details:
What: Apache OpenWhisk "Tech. Interchange" (bi-weekly) Zoom Meeting 
When: @ 11:00am EDT, 8am PDT, 3pm GMT, 5pm CEST , 3pm UTC 
Where: https://zoom.us/my/asfopenwhisk

Regards,
Martin


Reply via email to