Hi all Whenever any PR gets merged into main, is it possible for us to enable the automatic branch deletion? Right now, in absence of this we have to manually delete the branch.
This check can be enabled from General settings. [image: Screenshot 2026-10-22 at 9.39.32 AM.png] If there are any downsides of this, please let me know. -- Regards Jalaz Kumar
