Also available at downloads.dlang.org

On 7/11/14, 5:00 PM, Andrew Edwards via Digitalmars-d-announce wrote:
The v2.066.0-b3 binaries are now available. The review period for beta 3 will 
run until 0700 UTC
(0000 PDT, 0300 EDT, 1600 JST) on 14 July 2014, at which time binaries for RC1 
will be produced and
released. Due diligence in identifying regressions as early as possible is 
requested and
appreciated. Issue 13101, [1], is provided for identifying anyfixedregressions 
that needs to be
picked and included in RC1.

B3 binaries are located here:

     ALL
     ftp.digitalmars.com/dmd.2.066.0-b3.zip

     OSX
     ftp.digitalmars.com/dmd.2.066.0-b3.dmg
     ftp.digitalmars.com/dmd.2.066.0-b3.osx.zip

     FREEBSD
     ftp.digitalmars.com/dmd.2.066.0-b3.freebsd-64.zip
     ftp.digitalmars.com/dmd.2.066.0-b3.freebsd-32.zip

     LINUX
     ftp.digitalmars.com/dmd_2.066.0~b3-0_i386.deb
     ftp.digitalmars.com/dmd_2.066.0~b3-0_amd64.deb
     ftp.digitalmars.com/dmd.2.066.0-b3.linux.zip
     ftp.digitalmars.com/dmd-2.066.0~b3-0.openSUSE.i386.rpm
  ftp.digitalmars.com/dmd-2.066.0~b3-0.openSUSE.x86_64.rpm
     ftp.digitalmars.com/dmd-2.066.0~b3-0.fedora.i386.rpm
     ftp.digitalmars.com/dmd-2.066.0~b3-0.fedora.x86_64.rpm
     ftp.digitalmars.com/libphobos2-66_2.066.0~b3-0_i386.deb
  ftp.digitalmars.com/libphobos2-66_2.066.0~b3-0_amd64.deb

     WINDOWS
     ftp.digitalmars.com/dmd-2.066.0-b3.exe
     ftp.digitalmars.com/dmd.2.066.0-b3.windows.zip

A maintenance release is scheduled for 2.065 on September 15. Request 
assistance in identifying
non-breaking changes (fixes) for inclusion in 2.065.1 by 30 August. Issue 
13036, [2], is opened for
documenting/consolidating candidates for the point release.

Enjoy,
Andrew

[1] [Cherry-pick v2.066.0-rc1]https://issues.dlang.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13101
[2] [Cherry-pick v2.065.1-b1]https://issues.dlang.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13036

Reply via email to