I second the motion. They are a bunch of freaks and their emails are getting
old.....


--
Mike Allen, 4CheapDomains.Net
[EMAIL PROTECTED]
http://www.4CheapDomains.Net
Need Advertising? Try DeerSearch.Com http://www.DeerSearch.com
----- Original Message -----
From: "Charles Edmunds" <[EMAIL PROTECTED]>
To: <[EMAIL PROTECTED]>
Sent: Thursday, September 05, 2002 10:00 AM
Subject: Affodable-Domains Spam


> We have received multiple spam messages from affordable-domains.com and
> easy-internic.com
>
> After much investigation, they seem to be the same company and a reseller
of
> srsplus.com (TLD's Inc)
>
> Is there any way to get Verisign to close their account or suspend their
> account because they are spamming?!?!?
>
> They are hosting their sites in China(so it seems) and we have already
> reported these uce's to the ftc.
>
> If you have received any similar messages, I'm urging you to complain
about
> them as they are spamming everyone and everything they possibly can.
>
> Any advise would be greatly appreciated.
>
>


Reply via email to