Dear OSGeo Community

Following the elections calendar[1]. The nomination period for candidates
to the Board of Directors has ended. Next week candidates are encouraged to
campaign for their election using the manifestos page[3] and this list.

The excellent candidates list by order of nomination date is:

* Michael Smith
* Angelos Tzotsos
* Maria Antonia Brovelli
* Massimiliano Cannata
* MarĂ­a Arias de Reyna
* Dirk Frigne
* Vasile Craciunescu
* Jeffrey Johnson
* Nicolas Bozon
* Marc Vloemans

Let's have a productive week of discussion so our charter membership can
have a good foundation to make a reasoned voting.

All the best
CRO 2016


Jorge Sanz
Discuss mailing list

Reply via email to