Hi All, I like this one, it reminds me of why witches were burned. First I'd like to say I'm impressed with your level of research (lol).
> express.dnbsearch.com search result: > > Valis Group, Inc. > 104 6th St Ste B > Lynden , WA 98264 > (604) 681-6343 > Type of Location: single > True, however if you pay for a report you'll find out about the Head office in Vancouver, BC and how the US company is owned by the Canadian company (which isn't listed separately in Canada as noted below). We only have a single office in the USA at the moment, though we are working up to getting another office actually in DE. Where did you look for us in Canada? Did you look for my name (it is written in the site)? Did you email me to check my IP address against the info you've found (or lack thereof). > or > We were unable to find 'Valis Group, Inc.' in BC, Canada > > Please note the phone no. Did you call any of those phone numbers? They all reach us/me. Did you bother to look in the phone books under VALIS Group Inc? You'd even find another one to our Lynden office. I fail to see why having a few phone numbers (that all work) makes me look like a scam. > > valisinternational.com contact phone no: 604.602.0420 or 604.692.7919 > fax > . > > I hope this clarifies the problem. > Not in the least. Could you point out to me what the problem actually is? That was the purpose of this exersize. > PS Mr. Whatever Scammer of course you don't like bbb they do check > you. Have you ever been called by the BBB and told that they were going to tell everyone you were a scam unless you forked over $100??? Hundreds (if not thousands) have, though I can't say I've been one of them. BTW, I have never had a negative report in the BBB records (they track you even if you don't pay them, that is their purpose). If I was registered with the BBB would that make you believe VALIS isn't a scam? (is it really that easy???) > What to do not to look like a scam... that's a hard one since you are > one. Exactly how did you determine that VALIS International is a scam, I must have missed that somewhere? > > sorry for any mistakes i'm typing on a franch keyboard. > No problem, the vast majority of our hundreds of clients speak broken English (It's my fault really, I can't speak any of their languages), at least they don't blame it on their keyboards. ;-) Thanks for playing, but I was hoping for something a little more concrete. It was certainly enlightling in one fashion, I now know for sure that a little info is way more dangerous than a lot of info. You can find a lot of info on VALIS International if you actually look. Anyone else? Thank you, David Gendron VALIS International http://valisinternational.com US Bank Accounts and US Business Presence For the World PS. anyone know who owns www.trust-pay.com ? I REALLY need to get in touch with them. I can't seem to get a whois record for them (though I have found out who hosts them). I wish I had a --- You are currently subscribed to e-gold-list as: [EMAIL PROTECTED] To unsubscribe send a blank email to [EMAIL PROTECTED] Use e-gold's Secure Randomized Keyboard (SRK) when accessing your e-gold account(s) via the web and shopping cart interfaces to help thwart keystroke loggers and common viruses.
