Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ray Ni <ruiyu...@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming....@intel.com>
---
 Maintainers.txt | 20 ++++++++++----------
 1 file changed, 10 insertions(+), 10 deletions(-)

diff --git a/Maintainers.txt b/Maintainers.txt
index 7f2f9de79f..3b2676bc32 100644
--- a/Maintainers.txt
+++ b/Maintainers.txt
@@ -124,12 +124,12 @@ EmulatorPkg
 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmulatorPkg
 M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.jus...@intel.com>
 M: Andrew Fish <af...@apple.com>
-M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu...@intel.com>
+M: Ray Ni <ray...@intel.com>
 S: Maintained
 
 FatPkg
 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Edk2-fat-driver
-M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu...@intel.com>
+M: Ray Ni <ray...@intel.com>
 T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2-fatdriver2/code/trunk/EnhancedFat
 T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2-FatPkg.git
 
@@ -173,7 +173,7 @@ R: Star Zeng <star.z...@intel.com>
 
 IntelSiliconPkg
 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelSiliconPkg
-M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu...@intel.com>
+M: Ray Ni <ray...@intel.com>
 M: Rangasai V Chaganty <rangasai.v.chaga...@intel.com>
 
 MdeModulePkg
@@ -182,7 +182,7 @@ M: Jian J Wang <jian.j.w...@intel.com>
 M: Hao Wu <hao.a...@intel.com>
 M: NetworkPkg maintainers
   (Universal/Network and related libraries, header files)
-R: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu...@intel.com>
+R: Ray Ni <ray...@intel.com>
   (especially for Bus, Universal/Console, Universal/Disk,
    Universal/BdsDxe and related libraries, header files)
 R: Star Zeng <star.z...@intel.com>
@@ -199,7 +199,7 @@ M: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin...@intel.com>
 
 Nt32Pkg
 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Nt32Pkg
-M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu...@intel.com>
+M: Ray Ni <ray...@intel.com>
 M: Hao Wu <hao.a...@intel.com>
 
 Omap35xxPkg
@@ -209,7 +209,7 @@ M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheu...@linaro.org>
 
 OptionRomPkg
 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/OptionRomPkg
-M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu...@intel.com>
+M: Ray Ni <ray...@intel.com>
 
 OvmfPkg
 W: http://www.tianocore.org/ovmf/
@@ -222,7 +222,7 @@ S: Maintained
 
 PcAtChipsetPkg
 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/PcAtChipsetPkg
-M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu...@intel.com>
+M: Ray Ni <ray...@intel.com>
 
 QuarkPlatformPkg, QuarkSocPkg
 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kin...@intel.com>
@@ -236,14 +236,14 @@ M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen....@intel.com>
 ShellBinPkg
 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ShellPkg
 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.car...@intel.com>      (Ia32/X64)
-M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu...@intel.com>          (Ia32/X64)
+M: Ray Ni <ray...@intel.com>          (Ia32/X64)
 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindh...@linaro.org>   (ARM/AArch64)
 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheu...@linaro.org> (ARM/AArch64)
 
 ShellPkg
 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ShellPkg
 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.car...@intel.com>
-M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu...@intel.com>
+M: Ray Ni <ray...@intel.com>
 
 SignedCapsulePkg
 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SignedCapsulePkg
@@ -262,7 +262,7 @@ M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.car...@intel.com>
 UefiCpuPkg
 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UefiCpuPkg
 M: Eric Dong <eric.d...@intel.com>
-M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu...@intel.com>
+M: Ray Ni <ray...@intel.com>
 R: Laszlo Ersek <ler...@redhat.com>
 
 Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg
-- 
2.20.1.windows.1

_______________________________________________
edk2-devel mailing list
edk2-devel@lists.01.org
https://lists.01.org/mailman/listinfo/edk2-devel

Reply via email to