<http://forum.pspad.com/read.php?f=2&i=10617&t=10617> ----------------------------------------------------------------
A few minutes ago, I was going to close all the files I had open (all in one project) by clicking the new project button. I was prompted whether I wanted to save the project, since it had changed. I chose Cancel, then switched to another app. When I came back to PSPad, I just clicked the close button on the window and it shut down without confirmation. Shouldn't it have asked again if I wanted to save the project changes? There were no changes to any of the actual files themselves, and any changes that might have been made to the project were inconsequential, since it was a a duplicate copy, but it seems that I should have been warned again about saving the project before the editor shut down. Or am I missing something? :) Thanks. -- PSPad freeware editor http://www.pspad.com
