The original message was received at Fri, 29 Oct 1999 16:52:36 -0800
from smartlst@localhost

   ----- The following addresses had permanent fatal errors -----
[EMAIL PROTECTED]

   ----- Transcript of session follows -----
[EMAIL PROTECTED] Deferred: Connection timed out with 
colorado.ujf-grenoble.fr.
Message could not be delivered for 2 days
Message will be deleted from queue
Reporting-MTA: dns; mx1.eskimo.com
Arrival-Date: Fri, 29 Oct 1999 16:52:36 -0800

Final-Recipient: RFC822; [EMAIL PROTECTED]
Action: failed
Status: 4.4.7
Remote-MTA: DNS; colorado.ujf-grenoble.fr
Last-Attempt-Date: Sun, 31 Oct 1999 15:52:47 -0800
Received: (from smartlst@localhost)
	by mx1.eskimo.com (8.9.1a/8.8.8) id QAA24177;
	Fri, 29 Oct 1999 16:52:36 -0700
Resent-Date: Fri, 29 Oct 1999 16:52:36 -0700
Date: Fri, 29 Oct 1999 19:52:35 -0400 (EDT)
From: "Jacques M. Mallah" <[EMAIL PROTECTED]>
To: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
Subject: Re: Turing vs math
In-Reply-To: <[EMAIL PROTECTED]>
Message-ID: <[EMAIL PROTECTED]>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: TEXT/PLAIN; charset=US-ASCII
Resent-Message-ID: <"ubz5V.0.ev5.4DZ6u"@mx1>
Resent-From: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
X-Mailing-List: <[EMAIL PROTECTED]> archive/latest/1328
X-Loop: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
Precedence: list
Resent-Sender: [EMAIL PROTECTED]

Reply via email to