Before this unlimited posting week started I thought 200 posts a day is 
probably OK and it seems that's what the average might be.


On Aug 16, 2013, at 9:00 AM, "Rick Archer" <r...@searchsummit.com> wrote:

> Is this just for this week? Is everyone cool with these post totals? Are the 
> posts substantive or are people clogging up the works with a lot of “me too” 
> posts?
> 
>  
> 
> Fairfield Life Post Counter
> ===========================
> Start Date (UTC): 08/10/13 00:00:00
> End Date (UTC): 08/17/13 00:00:00
> 1242 messages as of (UTC) 08/15/13 21:59:00
> 
> 153 Share Long 
> 146 authfriend 
> 136 doctordumbass
> 102 obbajeeba 
> 76 RoryGoff 
> 72 Ravi Chivukula 
> 70 Ann 
> 59 turquoiseb 
> 53 nablusoss1008 
> 40 card 
> 40 Bhairitu 
> 39 Michael Jackson 
> 34 salyavin808 
> 31 Alex Stanley 
> 24 seventhray27 
> 24 raunchydog 
> 17 Seraphita 
> 16 emilymae.reyn 
> 15 iranitea 
> 15 Emily Reyn 
> 14 sparaig 
> 8 Mike Dixon 
> 8 John 
> 7 sharelong60 
> 5 Duveyoung 
> 4 curtisdeltablues 
> 4 PaliGap 
> 3 zarzari_786 
> 3 wgm4u 
> 3 merudanda 
> 3 emptybill 
> 3 Rick Archer 
> 2 srijau
> 2 mjackson74 
> 2 Xenophaneros Anartaxius 
> 2 Susan 
> 1 wleed3 
> 1 nemodomi 
> 1 feste37 
> 1 azgrey 
> 1 Paulo Barbosa 
> 1 Jason 
> 1 Dick Mays 
> Posters: 43
> Saturday Morning 00:00 UTC Rollover Times
> =========================================
> Daylight Saving Time (Summer):
> US Friday evening: PDT 5 PM - MDT 6 PM - CDT 7 PM - EDT 8 PM
> Europe Saturday: BST 1 AM CEST 2 AM EEST 3 AM
> Standard Time (Winter):
> US Friday evening: PST 4 PM - MST 5 PM - CST 6 PM - EST 7 PM
> Europe Saturday: GMT 12 AM CET 1 AM EET 2 AM
> For more information on Time Zones: www.worldtimezone.com
> 
> 
> 

Reply via email to