Anyone else run into this? I have two versions of Finale on my computer. (Mac) 2012 and 2014. I have two clients, one using 2012 and the other 2014. Opening 2012 in 2014 should not be a problem, but is it possible to launch 2012 and open the first client's files in that version so that if I have to send it back with alterations or suggestions, it will stay in that version and not automatically open or save in 2014?
I haven't had this situation before, and I'm not sure how to pull it off. Thanks for any clues! Linda Worsley _______________________________________________ Finale mailing list [email protected] https://lists.shsu.edu/mailman/listinfo/finale To unsubscribe from finale send a message to: [email protected]
