Free webinars (1 hour each, starting 10am PDT | 1pm EDT | 17pm UTC/GMT):

* Ten FrameMaker Tips (from the "Improve Your FrameMaker Skills" series), 
April 2
   [for additional info or to register: 
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/460308766 ]

* Enhancing PDFs with Form Fields (using FM-to-Acrobat TimeSavers + Form 
Asst), April 6
   [for additional info or to register: 
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/690502383 ]

* FrameMaker Productivity with ToolbarPlus Express, April 16
   [for additional info or to register: 
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/680358340 ]


Shlomo Perets

MicroType * http://www.microtype.com
FrameMaker/Acrobat training & consulting * FM-to-Acrobat TimeSavers/Assistants


Reply via email to