One-hour webinars (free):

-- "Presentation+Layer Assistant (FrameMaker-to-Acrobat TimeSavers add-on)"
   Thursday, May 14 (starting 10am PDT | 1pm EDT | 17pm UTC/GMT)
Author your presentations in FrameMaker and convert to PDF format with 
TimeSavers+Presentation/Layer Assistant. Presentation features include page 
transitions, default timing, on-demand display through layers.
     [Feature demos: http://www.microtype.com/showcasePresentAsst.html ]

-- "Interactive 3D-PDFs with FM-to-Acrobat TimeSavers + 3D Assistant"
   Tuesday, May 26 (starting 10am PDT | 1pm EDT | 17pm UTC/GMT)
Learn how U3D files (ECMA1/ECMA3) can be referenced in FrameMaker (using 
hypertext markers) with related views, links, bookmarks & JavaScripts, so 
that interactive 3D models, together with their specified features, are 
automatically present in the PDF file upon distilling with TimeSavers + 3D 
Assistant.
     [Feature demos: http://www.microtype.com/showcase3DAsst.html ]


To register, please write to timesavers at microtype.com


Shlomo Perets

MicroType, http://www.microtype.com
FrameMaker/Acrobat training & consulting * FM-to-Acrobat TimeSavers/Assistants
Template Design, Single Sourcing, FM-to-PDF & Acrobat courses



Reply via email to