Thank you! That makes perfect sense. Not.

Sometimes I wonder how much Adobe cares about FrameMaker. Are they as  
sloppy with the rest of their products?

Jenny

On Nov 12, 2009, at 7:19 PM, Shlomo Perets wrote:

> Jenny,
>
> You wrote:
>
>> Can someone decode the Adobe update numbers for me? I wanted to make
>> sure I had the latest updates for my Framemaker 9 installation.
>>
>> Autoupdate doesn't show any necessary updates, but others have
>> reported that it doesn't always.
>>
>> The support site has 9.01, 9.02, 9.03.
>>
>> My version is 9.0p250.   ...
>
>
> 9.0.0 = 9.0p196
> 9.0.1 = 9.0p230
> 9.0.2 = 9.0p237
> 9.0.3 = 9.0p250
>
>
> Shlomo Perets
>
> MicroType, http://www.microtype.com
> FrameMaker/TCS training & consulting * FM-to-Acrobat TimeSavers/ 
> Assistants
> .
> "Graphics & Video in PDFs" 1-hour webinar (free)
> Tuesday, November 24, 2009, starting 10am PST | 1pm EST | 6pm UTC |  
> 8pm Israel
> https://student.gototraining.com/4b34y/register/5808052943743757771
> .
>
>
>

Reply via email to