On Tue, 16 Dec 2008 09:37:50 -0800, Steve McMahon <st...@dcn.org> wrote:

The Plone 4 Framework Team has been selected. Congratulations to:
Matthew Wilkes, David Glick, Calvin Hendryx-Parker, Laurence Rowe,
Martijn Pieters, Erik Rose, and Ross Patterson. As anyone who's been
following Plone development will immediately see, this is an awesome

This is indeed an amazing team. Congratulations, all!

Alexander Limi · http://limi.net

Framework-Team mailing list

Reply via email to