Jun Kuriyama wrote:

> At 26 Oct 2000 20:37:48 GMT,
> Rogier R. Mulhuijzen <[EMAIL PROTECTED]> wrote:
> > Does this look like english to anyone and is my mailer messed, or is this
> > gobbledegook to anyone not using Outlook + japanese character set?
> That is spam like a "get money fast!" written in Japanese.  That is
> not related to FreeBSD so please ignore.

Thanks for clearing that up. My Japanese is kinda rusty you know...

By the way, is anyone reporting theise things?

Don't worry, be Kneppie!

Jan Knepper
Smartsoft, LLC
88 Petersburg Road
Petersburg, NJ 08270


Phone : 609-628-4260
FAX   : 609-628-1267
FAX   : 303-845-6415 http://www.fax4free.com/

Phone : 020-873-3837 http://www.xoip.nl/ (Dutch)
FAX   : 020-873-3837 http://www.xoip.nl/ (Dutch)

In God we Trust -- all others must submit an X.509 certificate.
    -- Charles Forsythe <[EMAIL PROTECTED]>

To Unsubscribe: send mail to [EMAIL PROTECTED]
with "unsubscribe freebsd-current" in the body of the message

Reply via email to