> I figured it was jail(8) or a suped up, customized jail. So where is
> everyone getting this exact same set of documentation?
>   http://support.securesites.com/support/virtual/freebsd/
>   http://www.2kweb.net/support/virtual/freebsd/
>   http://iasweb.com/support/docs/virtual/freebsd.html
>   http://www.vpshosting.net/support/virtual/freebsd/
>   http://www.aplonis.com/support/virtual/freebsd/
>   http://www.perilpoint.com/support/virtual/freebsd/

If you look at all those domains they are hosted either by secure.net or
bestserver.net. I would guess that these are linked at some level so
really I wouldn't be surprised if this was the same company or some form
of reseller


www: http://65535.net/vds.php   | Virtual Servers from just $15/mo
MSNM: [EMAIL PROTECTED]         | www: http://www.65535.net
e: [EMAIL PROTECTED]               | Community: http://www.65535.org
t: +44 (0) 7092016595           | 10% Donation on every FreeBSD product
[EMAIL PROTECTED] mailing list
To unsubscribe, send any mail to "[EMAIL PROTECTED]"

Reply via email to