Follow-up Comment #4, bug #17265 (project freeciv):

> What I meant was that attacking green diplomats can gain
> promotion by fighting green diplomats in other cities. Once
> promoted they will be able to attack the higher ranking
> 'invincible' diplomat.

Yes, but ...

> Because according to the rules the diplomat dies after the
> action ...

...  a attacking (green) diplomat will never survive such an attack ...

    _______________________________________________________

Reply to this item at:

  <http://gna.org/bugs/?17265>

_______________________________________________
  Nachricht geschickt von/durch Gna!
  http://gna.org/


_______________________________________________
Freeciv-dev mailing list
Freeciv-dev@gna.org
https://mail.gna.org/listinfo/freeciv-dev

Reply via email to