hi all,

in galaxy-central:

1. default view in "Saved Histories" section is set on deleted items ( Jeremy, I did double check this morning on fresh instance :)) 2. in advanced search option: one of the filter switch is deleted and does the same job as active switch

3. Sugestion:

Saved Histories->Advanced Search

sharing:     private | shared | accessible | published | all
deleted:     active | deleted | all

maybe it is better to change it to:

sharing:     private | shared | accessible | published | all
status:     active | deleted | all

I think "deleted" is not clear..

all the best,
michal
___________________________________________________________
Please keep all replies on the list by using "reply all"
in your mail client.  To manage your subscriptions to this
and other Galaxy lists, please use the interface at:

 http://lists.bx.psu.edu/

Reply via email to