I noticed on that on the manage users page, even after deleting and
purging users (by clicking on the delete and purge buttons on that page),
their account still sticks around in the db. How does one remove these
accounts permanently? Is there a script to do this?
Please keep all replies on the list by using "reply all"
in your mail client. To manage your subscriptions to this
and other Galaxy lists, please use the interface at: