Some questions/suggestions about workflows. How do you remove a workflow
that was shared with you by others from the list? You can view workflows
shared with you, but can't view your own workflows, why? The annotations
show up nice in the view format and especially for older workflows it
would be good to see the annotations you made easily. Also good to see
them as others will before publishing the workflow. I know this can be
done through edit and clicking on each step, but not a nice as the view.
Please keep all replies on the list by using "reply all"
in your mail client. To manage your subscriptions to this
and other Galaxy lists, please use the interface at: