Hi there,

I understand that everytime I create a new tool, I would have to restart
Galaxy to see the changes that I've made. But if somebody else has already
started Galaxy on our server, I won't be able to see my newly developed
tool. I would be able to access the site, yes, but I won't see my tool. Is
there a way around this?

Cheers,

CL
___________________________________________________________
Please keep all replies on the list by using "reply all"
in your mail client.  To manage your subscriptions to this
and other Galaxy lists, please use the interface at:

  http://lists.bx.psu.edu/

Reply via email to