Be sure to boast in your boastful post.  Boast the most.

---
Pretty is as pretty does.
----- Original Message ----- From: "Phil Vlasak" <[EMAIL PROTECTED]>
To: "Gamers Discussion list" <gamers@audyssey.org>
Sent: Tuesday, October 07, 2008 5:18 AM
Subject: Re: [Audyssey] Phil Vlasak Discusses the past


Hi Jim,
It was my fault. I was preparing new recordings of my games and forgot to post to the game lists on Sunday.
I will boast and post when the recording is archived.
Phil

----- Original Message ----- From: "Jim Kitchen" <[EMAIL PROTECTED]>
To: "Phil Vlasak" <Gamers@audyssey.org>
Sent: Tuesday, October 07, 2008 6:35 AM
Subject: Re: [Audyssey] Phil Vlasak Discusses the past


present and future of  blind Accessible Computer Games

Hi Phil,

Man, do I wish that I had read your announcement a bit earlier. I would have been there. Really sorry that I missed it. I will definitely be looking for the archive of it when it becomes available.

BFN

----- Original Message -----
Phil Vlasak, founder of one of the oldest companies dedicated to developing
blind accessible games, will review the past present and future of blind
friendly computer games during the next Tek Talk event. This will include a
description of the text only games in the past up  through the surround
sound windows games of today and then review predictions of what
developments are next in the gaming industry.

Don't miss this opportunity to learn from a gaming expert all about the
world of accessible fun and entertainment.

Contact:  Phil Vlasak, President, PCs games.
www.pcsgames.net.
Email:  [EMAIL PROTECTED]

Date:  Monday, October 6, 2008

Time:  5:00 p.m. Pacific, 6:00 p.m. Mountain, 7:00 p.m. Central,
8:00 p.m. Eastern
and elsewhere in the world Tuesday 0:00 GMT.

Where: TekTalk Conference Room at:

http://conference321.com/masteradmin/room.asp?id=rsc9613dc89eb2

Or, alternatively,

http://www.accessibleworld.org. Select the TekTalk Room, enter your first
and last names on the sign-in screen.

All Tech Talk training events are recorded so if you are unable to
participate live at the above times then you may download the presentation
or podcast from the Tech Talk archives on our website at
http://www.accessibleworld.org.


    Jim

Talk is cheap...except when Congress does it.

[EMAIL PROTECTED]
http://www.kitchensinc.net
(440) 286-6920
Chardon Ohio USA
---
Gamers mailing list __ Gamers@audyssey.org
If you want to leave the list, send E-mail to [EMAIL PROTECTED]
You can make changes or update your subscription via the web, at
http://audyssey.org/mailman/listinfo/gamers_audyssey.org.
All messages are archived and can be searched and read at
http://www.mail-archive.com/[EMAIL PROTECTED]
If you have any questions or concerns regarding the management of the list,
please send E-mail to [EMAIL PROTECTED]


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------




Checked by AVG - http://www.avg.com
Version: 8.0.173 / Virus Database: 270.7.6/1711 - Release Date: 10/6/2008 5:37 PM


---
Gamers mailing list __ Gamers@audyssey.org
If you want to leave the list, send E-mail to [EMAIL PROTECTED]
You can make changes or update your subscription via the web, at
http://audyssey.org/mailman/listinfo/gamers_audyssey.org.
All messages are archived and can be searched and read at
http://www.mail-archive.com/[EMAIL PROTECTED]
If you have any questions or concerns regarding the management of the list, please send E-mail to [EMAIL PROTECTED]


---
Gamers mailing list __ Gamers@audyssey.org
If you want to leave the list, send E-mail to [EMAIL PROTECTED]
You can make changes or update your subscription via the web, at
http://audyssey.org/mailman/listinfo/gamers_audyssey.org.
All messages are archived and can be searched and read at
http://www.mail-archive.com/[EMAIL PROTECTED]
If you have any questions or concerns regarding the management of the list,
please send E-mail to [EMAIL PROTECTED]

Reply via email to