Just thought folks might be interested, since it's come up on this here list
a time or 6. After sending me and a couple others I know emails to confirm
our subscriptions, keeping in mind none of us subscribed, I went to see
exactly what it was I was supposedly confirming. As it turns out, I wasn't
confirming much as their web host has apparently pulled the plug. Now, if
you go to blinknation.com, you'll see a page placed there by Blinknation's
web host, hostgader, telling whoever maintains it to contact them. Just
thought people might like to know, just in case they actually subscribed to
this thing.

Gamers mailing list __ Gamers@audyssey.org
If you want to leave the list, send E-mail to [EMAIL PROTECTED]
You can make changes or update your subscription via the web, at
All messages are archived and can be searched and read at
http://www.mail-archive.com/[EMAIL PROTECTED]
If you have any questions or concerns regarding the management of the list,
please send E-mail to [EMAIL PROTECTED]

Reply via email to