Sorry, I ment Google's malware blacklist. If you search Audyssey, the
4th result is audyssey.org. Google says, "This site may harm your
computer". Being on a Google malware blacklist also means the website
being blocked by Google Chrome.

Google partners with stopbadware.org. You can remove your site from
these malware listings by going to:

On Fri, Jul 31, 2009 at 3:42 PM, Ryan Smith<computerwi...@gmail.com> wrote:
> Hi,
> Yup. Just removing the malicious Javascript code fixes it.
> Unfortunately, audyssey.org made it's way to Google Chrome's
> blacklist. It appears visiting a website that has iframe's to another
> malicious site, adds it to Chrome's blacklist. A very cool idea, but
> we obviously see it's faults.
> Raul, as I said in my previous email, your other websites,
> asmodean.net and raulgallegos.com have the malicious Javascript code
> as well.

Gamers mailing list __ Gamers@audyssey.org
If you want to leave the list, send E-mail to gamers-unsubscr...@audyssey.org.
You can make changes or update your subscription via the web, at
All messages are archived and can be searched and read at
If you have any questions or concerns regarding the management of the list,
please send E-mail to gamers-ow...@audyssey.org.

Reply via email to