Okay, I visited the site and if this is true, the game could be interesting. 
I did send these people an email asking some questions since its obvious 
they are from a different country and hey, that's fine, but there a lot of 
scams out there, so security is important. I have a really good expensive 
security program and it usually allerts me if I visit a site that has weird 
stuff and I got no message either on visiting the site or saving the site to 
a folder on my computer cause sometimes I'll get a warning message when 
saving too.
However, if anyone has looked at the game links link at the bottom of their 
page, that lists tons of places that seem to have nothing to do with their 
company or accessible games at all. There is no company history, no 
copyright information, no security information, basically not much on the 
page at all.
No, I didn't download anything and the price says for the full version 20, 
but what currency? This is all a bit odd, but I guess we'll see what 

Gamers mailing list __ Gamers@audyssey.org
If you want to leave the list, send E-mail to gamers-unsubscr...@audyssey.org.
You can make changes or update your subscription via the web, at
All messages are archived and can be searched and read at
If you have any questions or concerns regarding the management of the list,
please send E-mail to gamers-ow...@audyssey.org.

Reply via email to