Dude when are you going to upload the alter aeon stuff

On 7/29/11, Shane Lowe <shanel...@insightbb.com> wrote:
> hi all.
> Today at 12 p.m eastern,
> 11 a.m centeral
> 10 a.m mountain
> 9 a.m pacific
> and
> 8 a.m gmt.
> basicly, this is a tutorial on how to play treasure hunt. you can find this
> game at
> http://www.bpcprograms.tk
> I think that's the right address.
> to join, add
> powergamer8
> on skype, or on teamtalk, join the standard u.s server and join the channel
> called treasure hunt tutorial.
>
> thanks much,
> shane
>
> p.s this show will be archived. I'll upload by the end of today.
> ---
> Gamers mailing list __ Gamers@audyssey.org
> If you want to leave the list, send E-mail to
> gamers-unsubscr...@audyssey.org.
> You can make changes or update your subscription via the web, at
> http://audyssey.org/mailman/listinfo/gamers_audyssey.org.
> All messages are archived and can be searched and read at
> http://www.mail-archive.com/gamers@audyssey.org.
> If you have any questions or concerns regarding the management of the list,
> please send E-mail to gamers-ow...@audyssey.org.
>

---
Gamers mailing list __ Gamers@audyssey.org
If you want to leave the list, send E-mail to gamers-unsubscr...@audyssey.org.
You can make changes or update your subscription via the web, at
http://audyssey.org/mailman/listinfo/gamers_audyssey.org.
All messages are archived and can be searched and read at
http://www.mail-archive.com/gamers@audyssey.org.
If you have any questions or concerns regarding the management of the list,
please send E-mail to gamers-ow...@audyssey.org.

Reply via email to