Hello Gamers,

USA Games would like to announce the immediate release of an all new
instrumental album we have recorded this week called, "Night of
Terror." This all new album contains 13 popular Halloween and horror
hits from the legendary Dark Shadows theme music to such movie hits as
Jaws, the Exorcist, and Halloween. Plus a few classics like Tocatta
Fugue and Dance of the Macabre which has been featured in several
Halloween and horror films and television shows. Between the music
tracks are some scary cutscenes for your enjoyment. So without further
introduction here is our new album.


01. Dark Shadows
02. Jaws
03. March of the Dead
04. The Outer Limits
05. The Exorcist
06. Dance of the Macabre
07. Halloween
08. Buffy The Vampire Slayer
09. Tocatta Fugue
10. Twilight Zone
11. The Poltergeist
12. Werewolves of London
13. Friday the 13th



Gamers mailing list __ Gamers@audyssey.org
If you want to leave the list, send E-mail to gamers-unsubscr...@audyssey.org.
You can make changes or update your subscription via the web, at
All messages are archived and can be searched and read at
If you have any questions or concerns regarding the management of the list,
please send E-mail to gamers-ow...@audyssey.org.

Reply via email to