during the vote the following people have cast their +1

Antoine Levy-Lambert
Craig L Russell
Gilles Scokart
Jean T. Anderson
Martijn Dashorst
Matthieu Riou
Niclas Hedhman
Noel J. Bergman
Robert Burrell Donkin
Stefan Bodewig
Stephane Bailliez
Steve Loughran
Xavier Hanin
Yoav Shapira

ten of whom are Incubator PMC members.  With no -1s this vote has

Congratulations to the Ivy team and good luck!


To unsubscribe, e-mail: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
For additional commands, e-mail: [EMAIL PROTECTED]

Reply via email to